Meet our team


  • Managing Director: Paddy Connolly  pc@theglengarage.ie
     
  • Management Consultant : Kevin Rogan  kevin@theglengarage.ie
     
  • Sales Manager : Stephen Doyle  stephen@theglengarage.ie 
     
  • Senior Sales man and buyer : Dave Kehoe  dave@theglengarage.ie 
     
  • Service Manager : Michael Tyndall  michael@theglengarage.ie
  •  
  • Sale Admin/ Office support : Jackie Fox  jackie@theglengarage
  •  
  • Vehicle preparation technician : Dumitru Olaraesco (Dima) dima@theglengarage.ie
     
  • Accountant : Jacinta McDonnell  jacinta@theglengarage.ie